Race Schedule

2013 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 66th Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2012

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2012

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Approved
ORYX CUP UIM WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Fri Feb 8, 2013

End Date

Tue Feb 12, 2013

Location

Doha Qatar, MI

Body of Water

Doha Bay

Approved
Stock Outboard Winternationals & Jeff Wilson Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 2, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 3, 2013

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
2013 Oroville Time Trials

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Tavares Spring Thunder Race Boat Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 16, 2013

End Date

Sun Mar 17, 2013

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Approved
Blue Water Spring Classic & APBA Western Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Apr 6, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 7, 2013

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

- Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Tabor City, NC Regatta - 2013 Modified Outboard Winter National Championship

Start Date

Sat Apr 13, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

- Lake Tabor

National Championship

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 14, 2013

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race #39

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Approved
Stuart Sailfish Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Stuart Causeway/Ocean Blvd, Stuart Florida, FL

Body of Water

Indian River Lagoon

Approved
Hagg Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 20, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 21, 2013

Location

Gaston, OR

Body of Water

Henry Hagg Lake

Canceled
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
JET CHEVROLET BUSINESS ELITE - Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 27, 2013

End Date

Sun Apr 28, 2013

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

- Lake Lawrence

Approved
Mount St. Helens Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Castle Rock, WA

Body of Water

Silver Lake

Approved
Icebreaker Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Delaware, OH

Body of Water

Delaware Lake

Divisional

Approved
APBA Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Lake

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 4, 2013

End Date

Sun May 5, 2013

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Sabine River

Divisional

Approved
1st Annual Lucas Oil Speedway Formula 1 North American Championships

Start Date

Fri May 10, 2013

End Date

Sat May 11, 2013

Location

Wheatland, MO

Body of Water

Lake Lucas

North American Championship

Approved
St. Maries-St. Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 17, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

St. Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Approved
LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SERIES 1

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Nicolaus , CA

Body of Water

- LAKE MINDEN

Approved
Solar Cup at Moses Lake

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Mayhem on Menomin

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Menomonie, WI

Body of Water

Lake Menomin

Approved
SSOA Icebreaker 2013

Start Date

Sat May 18, 2013

End Date

Sun May 19, 2013

Location

Standish, ME

Body of Water

Watchic Lake

Approved
Boatnik 2013

Start Date

Fri May 24, 2013

End Date

Mon May 27, 2013

Location

Grants Pass, OR

Body of Water

Rogue River

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 Next »