Race Schedule

2010 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
SCSC's 63rd Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 27, 2009

End Date

Sat Nov 28, 2009

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races - WTT Round #1

Start Date

Sat Jan 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Jan 17, 2010

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
The Bull Ring Regatta - OPC and Stock Outboard Regional Championships

Start Date

Sat Feb 13, 2010

End Date

Sun Feb 14, 2010

Location

Brawley, CA

Body of Water

Wiest Lake

Canceled
SCSC's Winter Regatta - Lake Ming

Start Date

Sat Mar 6, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 7, 2010

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Stock Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Fri Mar 12, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2010

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

National Championship

Approved
Race For The Kids

Start Date

Sat Mar 20, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 21, 2010

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wailes

Divisional

Approved
Nordic Boats Presents 2nd Annual Puddingstone Sprint Boats Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 27, 2010

End Date

Sun Mar 28, 2010

Location

San Dimas, CA

Body of Water

Puddingstone Res.

North American Championship

Approved
SeattIe Inboard Run for Record

Start Date

Sat Apr 10, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 11, 2010

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
SPRING TRAINING TESTING ONLY

Start Date

Thu Apr 15, 2010

End Date

Thu Apr 15, 2010

Location

SEATTLE, WA

Body of Water

- LAKE WASHINGTON

Approved
Ocoee Spring Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

- Lake Starke

Approved
2010 Mod Winter Nationals

Start Date

Fri Apr 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Ashville (Rainbow City), AL

Body of Water

- H. Neely Henry

National Championship

Approved
ATOMIC CUP

Start Date

Fri Apr 16, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

TWO RIVERS PARK

Approved
BWRC SPRING CLASSIC & SST 45, 120, & F150 DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Divisional

Approved
Henry Lauterbach Memorial Hydroplane Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

Western Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2010

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

- Main Salmon River

Approved
Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Moses Lake , WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Spring Millville Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
Texas Power Boat Derby

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Corpus Christi, TX

Body of Water

- Corpus Christi Bay

Approved
Lake Havasu Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2010

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2010

Location

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
The John Fay Memorial Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Copperopolis, CA

Body of Water

- Salt Spring Valley Reservoir

Approved
2nd Annual Mayfield Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

- Mayfield Lake

Approved
BILL MUNCEY MEMORIAL

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

ELLENSBURG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHARDT PARK

Approved
Port Neches Riverfest

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2010

End Date

Sun May 2, 2010

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Divisional

Approved

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2010

End Date

Sun May 9, 2010

Location

Raleigh, NC

Body of Water

Canceled
Trinity White Water Challenge 2010

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2010

End Date

Sun May 9, 2010

Location

Hoopa, CA

Body of Water

Trinity River

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »