Race Schedule

2008 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Champ Boat Grand Prix of Savannah

Start Date

Sat Nov 3, 2007

End Date

Sun Nov 4, 2007

Location

Savannah, GA

Body of Water

Savannah River

Approved
SCSC's 61st Annual Thanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 23, 2007

End Date

Sat Nov 24, 2007

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Jan 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Jan 20, 2008

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Canceled
Bud David Memoral Time Trials, Oroville 100

Start Date

Sat Feb 23, 2008

End Date

Sun Feb 24, 2008

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermilito Afterbay

Canceled
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
SCSC's Lake Ming Regatta-Stock OB Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2008

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
Spring Break Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 8, 2008

End Date

Mon Mar 10, 2008

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Grace

Approved
Winter Nationals at Ocoee

Start Date

Fri Mar 14, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2008

Location

Ocoee, FL

Body of Water

Lake Starke

Approved

Start Date

Wed Mar 19, 2008

End Date

Thu Mar 20, 2008

Location

test, mi

Body of Water

Tentative
Thunder in the Hills 2008

Start Date

Fri Mar 28, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 30, 2008

Location

Inverness, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hernando

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge

Start Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

End Date

Sun Mar 30, 2008

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved

Start Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

End Date

Sat Mar 29, 2008

Location

ARLINGTON, WA

Body of Water

TWIN LAKES COUNTY PARK

Approved
The Race for the Kids 2008

Start Date

Fri Apr 4, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2008

Location

Lake Wales, FL

Body of Water

Lake Wales

Approved
Atomic Cup (TC)

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2008

Location

KENNEWICK, WA

Body of Water

TWO RIVERS PARK

Approved
SCSC's Bluewater Resort Spring Classic '08

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Papa's Casino present Moses Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
2008 Tabor City, North Carolina Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2008

Location

Tabor City, NC

Body of Water

Lake Tabor

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
Bill Muncey

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

ELLENSBERG, WA

Body of Water

IRENE REINHART PARK

Approved
Virginia State Inboard Hydro. Championships

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2008

Location

Portsmouth, VA

Body of Water

West Branch of Elizabeth River

Approved
Jet Chevrolet's 5th Annual Run for Records

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Yelm, WA

Body of Water

Lake Lawrence

Approved
Bob Mallalieu Memorial Race

Start Date

Fri Apr 25, 2008

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2008

Location

Millville, NJ

Body of Water

Laurel Lake

Approved
MAYFIELD REGATTA

Start Date

Fri May 2, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Mossyrock, WA

Body of Water

MAYFIELD LAKE

Approved
Port Neches River Fest

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2008

End Date

Sun May 4, 2008

Location

Port Neches, TX

Body of Water

Neches River

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next »