Race Schedule

2004 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Bluewater Resort & CasinoThanksgiving Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 28, 2003

End Date

Sun Nov 30, 2003

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
A P B A REGION 5 SPRING MEETING

Start Date

Sat Feb 7, 2004

End Date

Sat Feb 7, 2004

Location

COCOA, FL

Body of Water

Approved
6th Annual Havasu Landing Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 14, 2004

End Date

Sun Feb 15, 2004

Location

Lake Havasu, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
2004 Stock & Mod Outboard Winter Nationals

Start Date

Sat Mar 6, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 7, 2004

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
OCOEE WINTER RECORD RUNS

Start Date

Fri Mar 12, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2004

Location

OCOEE, FL

Body of Water

STARKE LAKE

Approved
Bud David Memorial Kilos-Oroville100 Marathon

Start Date

Sat Mar 13, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 14, 2004

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
ROMP IN THE SWAMP

Start Date

Fri Mar 19, 2004

End Date

Sun Mar 21, 2004

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Lake Stella

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 3, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 4, 2004

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Atomic Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 3, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 4, 2004

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Two Rivers Park

Approved
Umpqua River Jetboat Challenge

Start Date

Sat Apr 3, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 4, 2004

Location

Roseburg, OR

Body of Water

South Umpqua River

Approved
Bluewater Resort & Casino Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2004

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Apple Blossom Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2004

Location

Quincy, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved
SOUTHEASTERN DIVISIONALS

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2004

Location

JESUP, GA

Body of Water

LAKE GRACE

Approved
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 17, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 18, 2004

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
DAYTON TESTING

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Metro Park Lake

Approved
Chattahoochee Challenge 5

Start Date

Sat Apr 24, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

Location

Chattahoochee, FL

Body of Water

Apalachicola River

Approved
Twin Lakes County Park

Start Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

Location

Arlington, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes County Park

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

End Date

Sun Apr 25, 2004

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
Bill Muncey Memorial

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Ellensburg, WA

Body of Water

Irene Rinhart Park

Approved
Kent Narrows Testing

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Kent Island, MD

Body of Water

Hogg Bay

Approved

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

WICHITA, KS

Body of Water

TOM SCOTT LAKE

Approved
2004 Camden, NC Farewell Race

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Camden, NC

Body of Water

Pasquotank River

Approved
See below

Start Date

Sat May 1, 2004

End Date

Sun May 2, 2004

Location

Morgan City, LA

Body of Water

Lake Palourde

Approved
Greenhorn Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2004

End Date

Sun May 9, 2004

Location

Grass Valley, CA

Body of Water

Rollins Lake

Approved
Bridgeport Spring Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 8, 2004

End Date

Sun May 9, 2004

Location

Bridgeport, WA

Body of Water

Columbia River

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next »