Race Schedule

2003 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Special Event - Clifton Bass Boat Kilo Trials

Start Date

Mon Nov 4, 2002

End Date

Tue Nov 5, 2002

Location

Clifton, TN

Body of Water

Tennessee River

Approved
2002 APBA OFFSHORE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Tue Nov 19, 2002

End Date

Sun Nov 24, 2002

Location

Key West, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean/Gulf of Mexico

Approved
BLUEWATER RESORT & CASINO THANKSGIVING REGATT

Start Date

Fri Nov 29, 2002

End Date

Sun Dec 1, 2002

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
2002 LAKE OZARKS KILO CHALLENGE

Start Date

Fri Dec 6, 2002

End Date

Fri Dec 6, 2002

Location

Osage Beach, MO

Body of Water

Lake Ozarks

Canceled
Propeller Driven Kilo Speed Record

Start Date

Thu Dec 12, 2002

End Date

Thu Dec 12, 2002

Location

Sarasota,, FL

Body of Water

Sarasota Bay

Canceled
5TH ANNUAL HAVASU LANDING REGATTA

Start Date

Sat Jan 18, 2003

End Date

Sun Jan 19, 2003

Location

Havasu Landing, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Approved
Northern/Southern Cal Outboard Championships

Start Date

Sat Mar 1, 2003

End Date

Sun Mar 2, 2003

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

Approved
O'DOUL'S ROMP IN THE SWAMP

Start Date

Sat Mar 15, 2003

End Date

Sun Mar 16, 2003

Location

Crescent City, FL

Body of Water

Lake Stella

Approved
Lake Alfred Dash

Start Date

Sat Mar 22, 2003

End Date

Sun Mar 23, 2003

Location

Lake Alfred, FL

Body of Water

Lake Alfred

Approved
OCOEE WINTER NATIONALS 2003

Start Date

Fri Mar 28, 2003

End Date

Sun Mar 30, 2003

Location

OCOEE, FL

Body of Water

LAKE STARKE

Approved
FLORIDA STATE OFFSHORE CHAMPIONSHIP

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2003

Location

St. Cloud, FL

Body of Water

E. Lake Tohopekaliga

Approved
UMPQUA RIVER JETBOAT CHALLENGE

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2003

Location

Roseburg, OR

Body of Water

Umpqua River

Approved
THE BLUEWATER RESORT & CASINO SPRING CLASSIC

Start Date

Sat Apr 5, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2003

Location

Parker, AZ

Body of Water

Colorado River

Approved
Atomic Cup

Start Date

Sun Apr 6, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 6, 2003

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

Two Rivers Park

Approved
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2003

Location

Lakeland, FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Approved
Bud David Kilos - Oroville 100 Marathon

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2003

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Approved
Gar Wood Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 12, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 13, 2003

Location

Longview, WA

Body of Water

Lake Sacajawea

Approved
SALMON RIVER JET BOAT RACE

Start Date

Sat Apr 19, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 20, 2003

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Main Salmon River

Approved
4th Annual Lake Eustis Spring Shootout

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Eustis, FL

Body of Water

Lake Eustis

Approved
Dayton Testing

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Eastwood Metro Park Lake

Approved
Greenhorn Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Grass Valley, CA

Body of Water

Rollins Lake

Approved
Chenoweth/Erickson Regatta

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Arlington, WA

Body of Water

Twin Lakes

Approved
Thunder on the Narrows - Testing Only

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Kent Island (Chester, MD

Body of Water

Hog Bay

Approved
Highlands Spring Classic

Start Date

Sat Apr 26, 2003

End Date

Sun Apr 27, 2003

Location

Highlands, TX

Body of Water

San Jacinto River

Approved
2003 Kitsap Hydro Fest

Start Date

Sat May 3, 2003

End Date

Sun May 4, 2003

Location

Bremerton, WA

Body of Water

Kitsap Lake

Approved

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »