Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2018 Region 4 Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf Park, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Thunder on the Choptank

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Cambridge, MD

Body of Water

Choptank River

Approved
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - Constellium Ohio River Grand Prix - ROUND #4

Start Date

Sat Aug 4, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Location

Ravenswood, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Pending
Wheeling Vintage Raceboat Regatta

Start Date

Fri Aug 31, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

Wheeling, WV

Body of Water

Ohio River

Pending
Wilson 2018 Buckhorn Reservoir Regatta- J and Mod SE Divisionals

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Wilson, NC

Body of Water

Buckhorn Lake

Divisional

Pending
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

National Championship

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 5, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative