Join APBAAPBA SocialSign In

Race Schedule

Event Schedule: 2018 Race Season

Full Schedule | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Tavares Fall Thunder Regatta

Start Date

Fri Nov 17, 2017

End Date

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Location

Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Canceled
Englewood Beach Waterfest

Start Date

Sat Nov 18, 2017

End Date

Sun Nov 19, 2017

Location

Englewood, FL

Body of Water

Gulf of Mexico

Tentative
Bradenton Area River Regatta

Start Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

End Date

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Location

Palmetto, FL

Body of Water

Manatee River

Pending
Kilo Speed Run

Start Date

Sat Feb 24, 2018

End Date

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Location

Washington, NC

Body of Water

Pamlico River

Pending
Orange Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Lakeland , FL

Body of Water

Lake Hollingsworth

Pending
Havasu Landing Boat Races

Start Date

Sat Mar 3, 2018

End Date

Sun Mar 4, 2018

Location

Havasu Lake, CA

Body of Water

Lake Havasu

Tentative
2018 Jesup Championships

Start Date

Fri Apr 6, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Location

Jesup, GA

Body of Water

Lake Lindsay Grace

Tentative
5th Annual Kenmore Hydroplane Cup

Start Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Location

Kenmore, WA

Body of Water

Sammamish River

Tentative
Moses Lake Get Ready for Summer Test Session

Start Date

Sat Apr 14, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 15, 2018

Location

Cascade Park, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
54th Annual Region 11 Bud David Time Trials~Bill Boyes & Frank Banducci Memorial

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay

Tentative
Salmon River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Sat Apr 21, 2018

End Date

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Location

Riggins, ID

Body of Water

Salmon River

Pending
Resorts World Bimini Grand Prix

Start Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

End Date

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Location

Bimini, The Bahamas, FL

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
St. Maries- Race the Joe River Jet Boat Race

Start Date

Fri May 18, 2018

End Date

Sat May 19, 2018

Location

St Maries, ID

Body of Water

St. Joe River

Tentative
Larkin Rd Park Inaugural Regatta

Start Date

Sat May 19, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Oroville, CA

Body of Water

Thermalito Afterbay Larkin Rd

Tentative
Point Pleasant Beach Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun May 20, 2018

End Date

Sun May 20, 2018

Location

Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Body of Water

Atlantic Ocean

Tentative
Lake Race

Start Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 2, 2018

Location

Lake Ozark, MO

Body of Water

Lake Ozark

Tentative
Thunder on the Cumberland

Start Date

Fri Jun 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Nashville, TN

Body of Water

Cumberland river

Tentative
Thunder in The Mountains

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

West Milford, NJ

Body of Water

Greenwood Lake

Pending
Soap Lake Regatta

Start Date

Sat Jun 16, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 17, 2018

Location

Soap Lake, WA

Body of Water

Soap Lake

Tentative
Rock Falls River Chase

Start Date

Fri Jun 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Jun 24, 2018

Location

Rock Falls, IL

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Guntersville Lake HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Jun 23, 2018

End Date

Sat Jun 23, 2018

Location

Guntersville, AL

Body of Water

Lake Guntersville

Pending
COA Annual Thompson Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 13, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 15, 2018

Location

Thompson, CT

Body of Water

West Thompson Lake

Tentative
2018 Stock, Mod, and J National Champioships

Start Date

Sun Jul 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Location

Moses Lake, WA

Body of Water

Moses Lake

Tentative
4th Annual Southern Maryland Boat Club Summer Regatta

Start Date

Fri Jul 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf Park, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative
HAPO COLUMBIA CUP

Start Date

Fri Jul 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Kennewick, WA

Body of Water

McNary Pool, Columbia River

Tentative
Lake Minden Summer Bash

Start Date

Sat Jul 28, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
St Clair River Classic

Start Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Jul 29, 2018

Location

St Clair, MI

Body of Water

St Clair River

Tentative
Springfield Ohio F1 Grand Prix

Start Date

Fri Aug 10, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Springfield, OH

Body of Water

Clark County Fairgrounds Lake

Tentative
Top O Michigan Marathon Nations

Start Date

Sat Aug 11, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 12, 2018

Location

Indian River , MI

Body of Water

Inland Waterway

Tentative
Great American Outboard Race- Dayton Record Runs Regatta

Start Date

Sat Aug 25, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

Location

Dayton, OH

Body of Water

Hydroglobe

Tentative
Fall River Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

End Date

Sun Aug 26, 2018

Location

Fall River, MA

Body of Water

Mount Hope Bay

Tentative
Evansville HydroFest

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

Evansville, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

North American Championship

Divisional

Tentative
POWERBOAT NATIONALS - OPC U.S. NATIONALS - Grand Prix of Louisiana

Start Date

Sat Sep 1, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 2, 2018

Location

Shreveport, LA

Body of Water

Red River

Tentative
New Jersey Governors Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

Landing, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative
Thunder on the Rock

Start Date

Sat Sep 15, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 16, 2018

Location

Beloit, WI

Body of Water

Rock River

Tentative
Lake Minden Indian Summer Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Tentative
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Tentative
Lake Hopatcong Grand Prix

Start Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Body of Water

Lake Hopatcong

Tentative
Southern Maryland Boat Club Fall Regatta

Start Date

Fri Oct 5, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Tentative