Race Schedule

Upcoming Events: 2018 Inboard Event Schedule

APBA Website | Results
RegattaDateRace LocationChampionshipStatus
Lake Minden Fall Spectacular

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Nicolaus, CA

Body of Water

Lake Minden

Approved
Madison Vintage Thunder

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Madison, IN

Body of Water

Ohio River

Canceled
Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos and Buzz Thorsen Quarter Mile

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Lincoln City, OR

Body of Water

Devils Lake

Approved
Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup

Start Date

Sat Sep 22, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 23, 2018

Location

Manson, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
Hampton Cup Regatta

Start Date

Sat Sep 29, 2018

End Date

Sun Sep 30, 2018

Location

Hampton, VA

Body of Water

Mill Creek

National Championship

Approved
Southern Maryland Boat Club Inaugural Bash on the Bay

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2018

Location

Historic Leonardtown Wharf, MD

Body of Water

Breton Bay

Approved
Mahogany and Merlot

Start Date

Sat Oct 6, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 7, 2018

Location

Chelan, WA

Body of Water

Lake Chelan

Approved
2018 RECORD RUN; KRR & CRACKERBOX NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP; OPC REGIONALS

Start Date

Sat Oct 13, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 14, 2018

Location

Bakersfield, CA

Body of Water

Lake Ming

National Championship

Pending
5th Annual Bob and Stevie West Regatta

Start Date

Sat Oct 27, 2018

End Date

Sun Oct 28, 2018

Location

Lathrop, CA

Body of Water

Mossdale Quarry

North American Championship

Approved
Florida Vintage Race Boat Club Regatta

Start Date

Sat Nov 17, 2018

End Date

Sun Nov 18, 2018

Location

Wooten Park, Tavares, FL

Body of Water

Lake Dora

Tentative
Rumble in the Hill\'s

Start Date

Sat Jul 20, 2019

End Date

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Location

Hillsboro, OH

Body of Water

Rocky Fork State Park

Tentative