All things
power boat racing...

Inboard

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 05/28/2016 Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race Cambridge , MD - Choptank River Approved
Fri, 06/03/2016 Richland Regatta Richland, WA - McNary Pool - Columbia River Approved
Sat, 06/04/2016 Greenwood Lake Spring Race West Milford , NJ - Greenwood Lake Approved
Sat, 06/11/2016 Stock Outboard, PRO Western Divisionals, SC,SST45 Divisionals Oroville, CA - South Forebay Divisional, Divisional, Divisional Pending
Sat, 06/18/2016 Smokiam RV Resort Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Pending
Sat, 06/18/2016 Liberty Grand Prix III Camden, NJ - Delaware River Canceled
Sat, 07/02/2016 Madison Regatta, Inc. Madison, IN - Ohio River National Pending
Sat, 07/09/2016 Marietta Riverfront Roar Marietta, OH - Ohio River Pending
Sat, 07/09/2016 2016 Black Lake Regatta Olympia, WA - Black Lake Tentative
Sat, 07/23/2016 QUAKE ON THE LAKE 17 Waterford, MI - - PONTIAC LAKE National Tentative
Sat, 08/06/2016 Hampton Cup Regatta Hampton , VA - Mill Creek Divisional Tentative
Sat, 08/13/2016 HYDROS for HEROS Oak Harbor , WA - Oak Harbor Tentative
Sat, 08/13/2016 No Cheating! Copperopolis, CA - Salt Springs Reservoir Tentative
Sat, 09/10/2016 Daniel J Murphy Jr Memorial Regatta Mays Landing , NJ - Lake Lenape Tentative
Sat, 09/17/2016 New Jersey State Championships Lake Hopatcong, NJ - Lake Hopatcong Tentative
Sat, 09/24/2016 Norm Evans Memorial Apple Cup Manson, WA - Lake Chelan Tentative
Sat, 09/24/2016 New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge Duffy, OH - Ohio River Tentative
Fri, 09/30/2016 Delta Thunder VII Antioch, CA - San Joaquin River North American Tentative
Sat, 10/01/2016 Rockey Stone Memorial Kilo and John Meyers Memorial Quarter Mile Lincoln City, OR - Devils Lake Tentative
Sat, 10/15/2016 3rd Mossdale Quarry Regatta Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry Tentative

Pages