All things
power boat racing...

Inboard

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Pending
Sat, 04/29/2017 Jet Chevrolet / Business Elite - RUN FOR THE RECORDS Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Pending
Sat, 05/13/2017 Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race Cambridge, MD - Choptank River Pending
Sat, 05/20/2017 Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 6th Year Anniversary Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Fri, 06/09/2017 Richland Regatta Richland, WA - McNary Pool - Columbia River Tentative
Sat, 06/17/2017 Thunder in the Mountains West Milford , NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 07/08/2017 Little Creek Casino Summer Spectacular Olympia, WA - Black Lake Tentative
Fri, 08/04/2017 Albert Lee Cup at Seafair Seattle, WA - Lake Washington North American, National Tentative
Sat, 08/19/2017 Hydros for Heros II Oak Harbor, WA - Oak Harbor Bay Tentative
Fri, 09/01/2017 Evansville HydroFest Evansville, IN - Ohio River North American Tentative
Sat, 09/02/2017 Redding Outboard Racers Group Labor Day Regatta Redding, CA - Kutrus Lake Tentative
Sat, 09/09/2017 Yappachino Memorial Regatta Spanaway, WA - Spanaway Lake National Tentative
Sat, 09/09/2017 Indian Lake Russells Pt, OH - Indian Lake Tentative
Sat, 09/09/2017 The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta Mays Landing, NJ - Lake Lenape Tentative
Sat, 09/16/2017 New Jersey State Championships Roxbury, NJ - Lake Hopatcong Tentative
Sat, 09/23/2017 Rockey Stone Memorial Kilos Lincoln City , OR - Devils Lake Tentative
Sat, 09/30/2017 Lake Minden Bonus Points Regatta Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Sat, 09/30/2017 RegattaFest Duffy, OH - Ohio River Tentative
Sat, 10/28/2017 4th Annual Bob & Stevie West Regatta Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry Tentative