All things
power boat racing...

Inboard

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Sat, 04/26/2014 JETCHEVROLET.com/ BUSINESS ELITE -RUN FOR THE RECORD Yelm, WA - Lake Lawrence Approved
Sat, 04/26/2014 APBA /IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Approved
Sat, 05/03/2014 Testing at Rock Hall Rock Hall, MD - Chester River Approved
Sat, 05/10/2014 LaGrange Powerboat Grand Prix LaGrange, GA - West Point Lake Pending
Sat, 05/17/2014 Stuart Sailfish Regatta Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Pending
Sat, 05/31/2014 LAKE MINDEN CLASSIC, SPRING SERIES * THUNDER on the WATER NICOLAUS, CA - - LAKE MINDEN Pending
Sat, 05/31/2014 Water Follies Spring Training Kennewick, WA - Columbia River Tentative
Sat, 06/07/2014 Greenwood Lake Springs Race West Milford , NJ - Greenwood Lake Pending
Sat, 06/14/2014 Walled Lake Thunder Walled Lake, MI - Walled Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/14/2014 The Del Red Pub Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/21/2014 Thunder on the Narrows Kent Narrows/Chester, MD - Hogg Bay Pending
Fri, 06/27/2014 Idaho Regatta Burley, ID - Snake River Tentative
Fri, 07/11/2014 DYC presents the Detroit APBA Gold Cup Detroit, MI - - Detroit River Tentative
Fri, 07/11/2014 Sparks Hydrofest Sparks, NV - Sparks Marina Canceled
Sat, 07/12/2014 Lucky Eagle 2014 Black Lake Race Olympia , WA - Black Lake Tentative
Fri, 07/18/2014 Quake on the Lake Waterford, MI - Pontiac Lake National Tentative
Sat, 07/26/2014 Cambridge Power Boat Regatta Assoc. Cambridge, MD - Hambrooks Bay Tentative
Sat, 08/02/2014 Hampton Cup Regatta hampton , VA - mill creek Divisional Tentative
Sat, 08/23/2014 Celina Governor's Cup Regatta Celina, OH - Grand Lake St. Mary''s Tentative
Fri, 08/29/2014 Coeur d' Alene Diamond Cup Regatta Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, ID - Lake Coeur d' Alene Tentative

Pages