All things
power boat racing...

Inboard

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Fri, 07/03/2015 Madison Regatta, Inc. Madison, IN - Ohio River Approved
Sat, 07/11/2015 Marietta Riverfront Roar Marietta, OH - Ohio River National Approved
Sat, 07/11/2015 2015 Black Lake Western Divisionals Olympia, WA - Black Lake Divisional Pending
Sat, 07/18/2015 QUAKE ON THE LAKE 16 Waterford, MI - - PONTIAC LAKE National Pending
Fri, 07/24/2015 HAPO APBA GOLD CUP Kennewick, WA - McNary Pool, Columbia River National Pending
Sat, 07/25/2015 Cambridge Classic Powerboat Race CAMBRIDGE, MD - Choptank River Pending
Sat, 08/08/2015 Hampton Cup Regatta Hampton , VA - Mill Creek Pending
Sat, 08/08/2015 2015 ARP Long Beach Sprint Nationals Presented by Nick Rose Insurance & Long Beach BMW & Mini Long Beach, CA - - MARINE STADIUM National, National, Divisional Pending
Sat, 08/15/2015 2015 Oak Harbor Hydroplane Races Oak Harbor , WA - Oak Harbor Bay Tentative
Sat, 08/15/2015 Rideau Ferry Regatta Rideau Ferry, CN - Rideau Lake Tentative
Sat, 08/22/2015 UAW-GM Spirit of Detroit Thunderfest Detroit, MI - - Detroit River Tentative
Sat, 08/22/2015 Celina Governor's Cup Regatta Celina, OH - Grand Lake St. Mary''s Tentative
Sat, 08/29/2015 Lake Minden Series 2 "Hot August Days" bonus points event 3 days of points in two for stock,mod pro and j-classes Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Tentative
Sat, 09/12/2015 Daniel J Murphy Jr Memorial Regatta Mays Landing, NJ - Lake Lenape Tentative
Fri, 09/18/2015 San Diego Bayfair San Diego , CA - Mission Bay Tentative
Sat, 09/19/2015 New Jersey State Championships Roxbury, NJ - Lake Hopatcong Tentative
Sat, 09/26/2015 New Martinsville Records & Regatta Challenge New Martinsville, WV - Ohio River Tentative
Sat, 09/26/2015 Norm Evans Memorial Regatta Manson, WA - Lake Chelan Tentative
Sat, 10/03/2015 The WILDWOODS NJ GOVERNOR'S CUP HYDROFEST - EPIC Series Event Wildwood Crest, NJ - Bay Area, Sunset Lake Tentative
Sat, 10/10/2015 Mossdale Regatta Lathrop, CA - Mossdale Quarry Lake Tentative

Pages