All things
power boat racing...

Inboard

Date Regatta Race Location Championship Status
Fri, 02/24/2017 Arizona Copper Cup/H2OMG Festival Phoenix, AZ - Lake Peasant Tentative
Sat, 03/04/2017 Orange Cup Regatta Lakeland, FL - Lake Hollingsworth Pending
Sat, 03/18/2017 Havasu Landing Boat Races Havasu Lake, CA - Lake Havasu Tentative
Sat, 04/01/2017 Bill Boyes and Frank Banducci Time Trials Oroville, CA - Thermalito Afterbay Tentative
Sat, 04/29/2017 APBA / IRC Driving School and Region 6 Test & Tune Dayton, OH - Eastwood Lake Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Oroville Spring Regatta Oroville, CA - Oroville After Bay Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Stuart Sailfish Regatta - 5th Year Anniversary Stuart, FL - Indian River Lagoon Tentative
Sat, 05/20/2017 Soap Lake Hydroplane Regatta Soap Lake, WA - Soap Lake Tentative
Sat, 06/17/2017 Greenwood Lake Spring Race West Milford , NJ - Greenwood Lake Tentative
Fri, 09/01/2017 Evansville HydroFest Evansville, IN - Ohio River North American Tentative
Sat, 09/02/2017 ReddingMarina Labor Day Regatta Redding, CA - Redding Marina Tentative
Sat, 09/09/2017 The Mary Ann and Daniel J. Murphy, Jr. Memorial Regatta Mays Landing, NJ - Lake Lenape Tentative
Sat, 09/16/2017 New Jersey State Championships Roxbury, NJ - Lake Hopatcong Tentative
Sat, 09/30/2017 Lake Minden Bonus Points Regatta Nicolaus, CA - Lake Minden Tentative